skip navigation

Eagles Summer Classic Champions

By Karen, 08/04/19, 6:15PM PDT


B2010 Win Eagles Summer Classic

Congratulations to the Oxnard United SC B2010 team who captured the championship title at the Eagles Summer Classic tournament.

The team's first game played against Real SoCal - B2010 NR ended in a 7-1 win and was followed by their only loss against Oxnard PAL at 1-4.  They went on to win the semi-final game against  Elite Soccer South Bay 6-2 which brought them to the finals where they played against Oxnard PAL and claimed the championship with a 3-2 win.